Mine road network
National Service Hotline
029-85212477

Talking about the installation problem of the roller crusher

Click on the picture to see the original picture
Unit Price: Face to face
Start up: 1 set
Total supply volume: 100 set
period for dispatch: From the date of the buyer's payment 3 Delivery within days
Location: Yunnan Kunming City
Valid until: Long term effectiveness
Last update: 2019-04-26 13:50
Browse times: 158
inquiry
Basic company information
 
 
Product Details
   For crusher equipment, we believe that we are more familiar with jaw crushers, counter crushers, hammer crushers, etc. For the roller crusher, it may not be very well understood. Here, Kunming Runyang Heavy Machinery gives you some information about How to properly install the small attention to detail of the roller crusher so that it can be carried out more efficiently at work.

We know that any machine can only ensure that its subsequent work is carried out smoothly only when it is installed. Then the correct installation of the roller crusher is very important. In the actual installation, we first need to clean the various components and check the surface of the parts for damage, then apply the lubricant beforehand and protect the parts from falling. dust. Then, since the roller crusher is a long-body large-scale equipment, it should be installed in this order and method:

1. When installing the frame of the roller crusher, install it on the foundation, then pay attention to the calibration level, and tighten the anchor screw and the dry screw and cement into the anchor hole. The cement is deeply poured into the upper part of the screw hole, while the lower part is filled with dry sand.

2. When installing the roller crusher frame on the foundation, a clearance of ~3 cm must be left between the frame and the foundation to water the cement slurry. Foundation After the rack is installed, the cement slurry is re-irrigated.

3. After the rack is installed, install the rotating shaft. To avoid oil leakage, a gasket should be installed between the frame and the rotating shaft housing. The backing plate should have sufficient fit to the frame so that it does not deflect when the bolt is pulled. In the case of repair or disassembly, in order to pull out the rotating shaft, it is often installed on the external law.

4. Before installing the eccentric bushing of the roller crusher, first blow the lower cover fixed to the frame with compressed air, plug the oil hole on it, and then put three or four pieces. The surface of the thrust disc is coated with lubricating oil. In a certain order, if four pieces of the disc are pushed, they are installed in order from top to bottom; when three pieces are used, the middle piece of copper is installed in the lower cover. Finally, fix the lower cover to the rack.

5. After installing the eccentric bushing, the spherical support bowl for the roller crusher should be installed. It should be placed tightly in the groove of the crusher frame, and the key should be used to prevent him from swinging and skewing in the groove. At the time of installation, attention must also be paid to the damage of the water pipe, the drain pipe, the oil retaining ring, the spherical thrust bearing seated inside the support bowl, and the outer seal ring.

6. The final assembly of the feeding device should be such that the ore that is fed falls just on the ore formed by the ore itself and falls evenly into the space around the crushing cone. For this purpose, the holes in the feed box should be eccentric.

7. In fact, when the roller crusher is installed on the square wood, the horizontal position of the roller crusher is adjusted by the method required to flatten the square wood. The adjusting spring should be tightened in such a way that the spring pressure acting on the roller can ensure a more uniform crushing of the ore; on the other hand, if the ore block smoothly enters the crushing roller, and the crushing machine has the processing capacity and is broken If the particle size of the product discharged from the machine is completely loaded with the technical characteristics, the crusher can be handed over for use.

All of the above need to be paid attention to when installing the roller crusher. only when it is properly installed can it be guaranteed to be carried out smoothly in the future work. For more information, please call the company at 0871-3321600 or visit the company's website at www.kmryzj.com.
 
More» Other products of our company

[ Device search ]  [ Join in collection ]  [ Tell your friends ]  [ Print this article ]  [ Illegal reporting ]  [ close window ]

Website Homepage

About Us

Contact

Use Agreement

Copyright privacy

Sitemap

Service Items

Member Service

Advertising Services

Website Message

Four Privileges

Payment Method

Apple APP Download
Android App Download
Mining Club
Contact Us

029-85212477

We are always waiting for your visit!

| ICP business license: Shaanxi ICP No. 15507745

浅谈对辊破碎机的安装问题

点击图片查看原图
单价: 面议
起订: 1 台
供货总量: 100 台
发货期限: 自买家付款之日起 3 天内发货
所在地: 云南 昆明市
有效期至: 长期有效
最后更新: 2018-09-06 21:56
浏览次数: 3258
询价
公司基本资料信息
 
 
产品详细说明
   对于破碎机设备,相信我们更加熟悉颚式破碎机、反击破碎机、锤式破碎机等等,对于对辊式破碎机, 可能并不是很了解,在这里,昆明润洋重机给大家一些关于怎样正确安装对辊式破碎机的小小注意细节,以便其可以在工作中更加高效的进行下去。

  我们知道任何机器只有在安装时候做的到位,才可以保障其后续的工作也顺利的进行的。那么对辊式破碎机的正确安装就很重要了,在实际安装中,我们首先需要先对其各个零部件进行清洗和检查零件表面有无损伤,然后预先涂抹润滑油,并保护另件不落灰尘。然后呢,由于对辊破碎机是长体大型设备,因此安装时应按此顺序和方法进行:

  1、安装对辊式破碎机的机架的时候,应将其安装在地基上,然后注意校准水平度,并扭紧地脚螺钉和往地脚螺钉孔中灌注干沙和水泥。在螺钉孔上部毫米深灌注水泥,而下部则用干沙塞满。

  2、在基础上安装对辊破碎机机架的时候,必须在机座与基础之间留出~3厘米的空 隙,以便浇灌水泥浆。基础在安装机架以后,再浇灌水泥浆。

  3、机架安装完毕后,就装转动轴。为了避免漏油,应在机架与转动轴外壳之间安装垫片。垫板应保证与机架有足够的贴合面,这样在拉近螺栓的时候不致发生偏斜现象。在修理或拆卸时,为了拔出转动轴,常常在外部法则上安装丁目。

  4、安装对辊式破碎机的偏心轴套之前,应先将预定往机架上固定的下盖用压缩空气吹洗,并把它上面的给油孔塞住,然后将三块或四块止推圆盘表面涂上润滑油,按照一定顺序,如果四片止推圆盘时,则从上往下按顺序安装;用三片时,则中间那片时的,安装在下盖中。最后将下盖固定在机架上。

  5、安装完偏心轴套后,应该安装对辊式破碎机的球面支撑碗了,它应紧密地坐落在破碎机机架的凹槽中,并且用键防止他在凹槽中摇摆和偏斜,安装时也必须注意与其连接的输水管、排水管、挡油环、座在支撑碗里面的球面止推轴承,以及外部密封环等的损伤。

  6、给料装置最后装配,它应使给入的矿石恰好落在由矿石本身形成的矿上,并均匀地落入破碎锥周围空间。为此,给料箱的孔应做成偏心的。

  7、其实在方木上安装对辊式破碎机的时候,对辊破碎机的水平位置用将方木削平所需要的厚度的方法来调整。调整弹簧应这样拉紧,一方面使作用在辊上的弹簧压力能保证较均匀地破碎矿石;而另一方面呢,如果矿块顺利地进入破碎辊内,而且破碎机的处理能力和从破碎机排出的产品的粒度完全负荷于技术特征要求,则可将破碎机移交使用。

  以上这些都是在安装对辊式破碎机时候需要注意的,只有将其正确的安装了,才能够保障其在以后的工作中也很顺利的进行。更多资讯可拨打公司电话0871-3321600或登录公司网址www.kmryzj.com查询。

 
更多»本企业其它产品

[ 设备搜索 ]  [ 加入收藏 ]  [ 告诉好友 ]  [ 打印本文 ]  [ 违规举报 ]  [ 关闭窗口 ]