Mine road network
National Service Hotline
029-85212477

PEV jaw crusher

Click on the picture to see the original picture
brand: Iron eagle
Unit Price: Face to face
Start up:
Total supply volume:
period for dispatch: From the date of the buyer's payment 30 Delivery within days
Location: Sichuan Mianyang City
Valid until: Long term effectiveness
Last update: 2019-04-04 14:49
Browse times: 4552
inquiry
Basic company information
 
 
Product Details
Brief introduction of PEV jaw crusher:
    PEV jaw crusher is divided into two types: one, assembled frame. Second, the welding frame. Make a selection according to the user's requirements. It is often used for primary crushing or secondary crushing in mine material crushing. The PEV jaw crusher is an advanced equipment developed for stone crushing of highways, railways, airport runways and other engineering buildings. The PEV jaw crusher adopts the most advanced crushing technology and manufacturing level in the world, and is the first high-efficiency product for crushing many hard and strong abrasive materials. Most of the stone used for highways, railways, airport runways and other projects are mainly hard rock such as basalt. The specifications are about 3-7 cm, and the hardness of the broken materials is relatively large. Generally, the breakage is not only low in yield but also easy to wear. Compared with the traditional two-stage jaw crusher, the European version of the jaw crusher shows its unparalleled superiority in terms of service life, maintenance rate and failure rate, and it is compared with the matching cone-breaking and stone shaping machine. Said that the cost is lower.
Applicable materials:
    It is suitable for crushing ore, rock, slag, etc. with compressive strength not higher than 280Mpa.
Application areas:
    Widely used in mining, metallurgy, building materials, roads, railways, water conservancy and chemical industries. Mainly used in metallurgy, mining, chemical, cement, construction, refractory materials and ceramics and other industrial sectors for medium and fine crushed various medium hard ores and rocks.
Performance characteristics:
    1. Integrated motor: The motor frame is installed when the crusher is delivered from the factory. The motor frame and the crusher are integrated structures, which reduces the installation space of the crusher and the length of the belt. The crusher and the motor run synchronously, forming the same frequency of motion, increasing the service life of the belt.
    2, finite element analysis technology: the industry's most professional mechanical design software for auxiliary design. From parts to mechanism analysis, the design process has limited control, effective use of materials, limited control processing technology, and the weight of the crusher is reduced. The analysis optimizes the dynamic impact to obtain a larger impact than the ordinary crusher, resulting in higher output and higher efficiency.
    3. Bearing: The crusher adopts 4 bearings of the same size, which is larger than other crusher models of the same specification and has a longer service life.
    4. The crusher adopts a new kinematic design, combined with the suitable crusher speed, so that the crushing motorized cymbal can obtain greater impact. In addition, the crushing chamber adopts a symmetrical "V" shape structure, so that the actual feed port width is consistent with the nominal feed port width. Thereby increasing the output of the crusher.
    5. Adjustment: The crusher is adjusted by inserts. Mechanized adjustment allows the crusher to be adjusted both at work and at shutdown. After changing to hydraulic adjustment, the crusher can be automatically controlled.


 
More» Other products of our company

[ Device search ]  [ Join in collection ]  [ Tell your friends ]  [ Print this article ]  [ Illegal reporting ]  [ close window ]

Website Homepage

About Us

Contact

Use Agreement

Copyright privacy

Sitemap

Service Items

Member Service

Advertising Services

Website Message

Four Privileges

Payment Method

Apple APP Download
Android App Download
Mining Club
Contact Us

029-85212477

We are always waiting for your visit!

| ICP business license: Shaanxi ICP No. 15507745

中国选矿技术网
全国服务热线
029-85212477

PEV颚式破碎机

点击图片查看原图
品牌: 铁鹰
单价: 面议
起订:
供货总量:
发货期限: 自买家付款之日起 30 天内发货
所在地: 四川 绵阳市
有效期至: 长期有效
最后更新: 2018-04-18 15:53
浏览次数: 4440
询价
公司基本资料信息
 
 
产品详细说明
 PEV颚式破碎机简单介绍:
    PEV颚式破碎机分为两种型号:一、组装式机架。二、焊接式机架。根据用户的要求进行选择。在矿山物料破碎中常用于一级破碎或二级破碎。PEV颚式破碎机是针对高速公路、路、机场跑道等工程建筑用石料破碎所研制的先进设备。PEV颚式破碎机采用国际最先进的破碎技术和制造水平,是多坚硬、强磨蚀性物料进行破碎时首选的高效产品。高速公路、铁路、机场跑道等工程用石料大都以玄武岩等硬岩为主,规格在3-7公分左右,且破碎的物料硬度比较大,一般颚破不但产量低而且易磨损。欧版颚式破碎机相对于传统的二级颚式破碎机来说,无论是使用寿命、维修率、故障率都体现出它无与伦比的优越性,而相对于配套使用圆锥破、石料整形机来说,成本更低。
适用物料:
    适宜于破碎抗压强度不高于280Mpa的矿石、岩石、矿渣等。
应用领域:
    广泛运用于矿山、冶、建材、公路、铁路、水利和化工等多种行业。主要用于冶金、矿山、化工、水泥、建筑、耐火材料及陶瓷等工业部门用作中碎和细碎各种中硬矿石和岩石。
性能特点:
    1、一体式电机:破碎机出厂时就已经安装电机机架,电机架与破碎机为一体式结构,减小了破碎机的安装空间和皮带的长度。破碎机何电机同步运行,形成了同频率的运动,增加了皮带的使用寿命。
    2、有限元分析技术:行用行业最专业的机械设计软件进行辅助设计。从零部件到机构分析,设计全程得到了有限的控制,有效的利用材料,有限的控制加工技术,使破碎机重量减轻。分析对动颚冲击进行优化得到比普通破碎机更大的冲击,因而产量更高、效率更高。
    3、轴承:破碎机采用4只相同大小的轴承,比同规格的其他破碎机型号更大,寿命更长。
    4、破碎机采用了新的运动学设计,结合适合的破碎机转速,使破碎机动颚获得更大的冲击。加上破碎腔采用对称“V”形结构,使实际进料口宽度与名义进料口宽度相一致。从而增大了破碎机的产量。
    5、调节:破碎机采用镶块调节。机械化调节可以使破碎机无论在工作还是在停机时都可以调节。更换成液压调节后,可使破碎机实现自动控制。


 
更多»本企业其它产品

[ 设备搜索 ]  [ 加入收藏 ]  [ 告诉好友 ]  [ 打印本文 ]  [ 违规举报 ]  [ 关闭窗口 ]

网站首页

关于我们

联系方式

使用协议

版权隐私

网站地图

服务项目

会员服务

广告服务

网站留言

四大特权

付款方式

苹果APP下载
中国选矿技术网苹果APP
安卓APP下载
中国选矿技术网安卓APP
矿业俱乐部
矿业俱乐部二维码
联系我们

029-85212477

我们随时等待您的来访!

| ICP经营许可证:陕ICP备15007745号