Mine road network
National Service Hotline
029-85212477

SYP-CT high frequency vibrating fine screen

Click on the picture to see the original picture
brand: SYP-CT high frequency vibrating fine screen
Unit Price: 58000.00yuan/
Start up:
Total supply volume:
period for dispatch: From the date of the buyer's payment 3 Delivery within days
Location: Jiangxi Ganzhou City
Valid until: Long term effectiveness
Last update: 2019-04-17 11:50
Browse times: 1754
inquiry
Basic company information
 
 
Product Details
 1. The newly developed product is a kind of mineral mesh material used for sieve filtration metal mesh structure, stainless steel welded slit screen, its characteristics, easy to leak, wear and corrosion resistance. The mesh section is trapezoidal, the support strip is made of automatic welding, the screen joint is uniform, the welding quality is stable, the opening ratio is high, the service life is long, and the high strength, rigidity and load bearing capacity are widely used in mine coal, metallurgy, slag, Dry and wet coarse and fine mineral powder screening.
Second, the performance characteristics 1, the bottom speed of the smooth transmission, high reliability, maintenance rate, the long life of the machine, not easy to block, suitable for water wet dry material screening; 2, large screen area, alternating shear strong, through The high rate, the overall life of the screen is long, and a special high-frequency vibrating fine screen designed and manufactured by American advanced technology is adopted. The characteristic is that the micro-vibration source is an imported vibrating motor, and the outer screen frame does not participate in vibration, only the screen has high frequency micro Vibration, low load, high frequency, low noise, adjustable amplitude, less power, high screening efficiency, large processing capacity, good dustproof and waterproof measures, convenient maintenance, suitable for re-election, heavy gold, non-metallic coarse, Fine-grain material grading equipment, especially for the secondary sorting of tailings, the material contains high mud, containing tungsten, cassiterite, antimony, bismuth, lithium non-stone, APT slag and other wet-water dressing shaker tail, second After screening, the grade of the grade is increased by 30%-40%.
Third, the high-frequency vibration bottom strength excitation mechanism can prevent clogging and increase the screening speed of the semi-zone screen, and further prevent the clogging by hitting the total net. The finest choice is ≤300um-3mm, which is suitable for producing a variety of granular products.
Fourth, SYP-CT type high frequency vibrating screen (roller type)
 
The above parameters are within <5mm, the average particle size is 2mm point 70%, the screening particle size is 0.35mm--50um, the screen is designed according to user requirements, the feed concentration is 25-50%, according to the material and the mesh number, the screen passes The rate is about 70%.
 
More» Other products of our company

[ Device search ]  [ Join in collection ]  [ Tell your friends ]  [ Print this article ]  [ Illegal reporting ]  [ close window ]

Website Homepage

About Us

Contact

Use Agreement

Copyright privacy

Sitemap

Service Items

Member Service

Advertising Services

Website Message

Four Privileges

Payment Method

Apple APP Download
Android App Download
Mining Club
Contact Us

029-85212477

We are always waiting for your visit!

| ICP business license: Shaanxi ICP No. 15507745

发布信息当前位置: 首页 » 设备 » 粉碎分级 » 筛分设备 » 振动筛 »

SYP-CT 高频振动式细筛

点击图片查看原图
品牌: SYP-CT 高频振动式细筛
单价: 58000.00元/
起订:
供货总量:
发货期限: 自买家付款之日起 3 天内发货
所在地: 江西 赣州市
有效期至: 长期有效
最后更新: 2019-06-02 09:56
浏览次数: 20263
询价
公司基本资料信息
 
 
产品详细说明
 一、新开发产品是一种用于筛过滤属网状结构元矿网材质,不锈钢焊接式条缝筛网, 其特点,易渗漏、耐磨耐腐蚀。网丝断面是梯形,支撑条采用自动化焊接而成,筛缝均匀, 焊接质量稳定、开孔率高、使用寿命长,有高强度、刚度和承载能力,广泛应用于矿山炭、 冶金、炉渣、干湿粗细矿粉筛分等。
二、性能特点 1、底速平稳传动,可靠性高,维修率底,整机寿命长,不易堵塞,适于水湿干式物料筛 分; 2、筛网面积大、交替剪切强,通过率高,筛网的整体寿命长,吸收美国先进技术自行设 计制造的一种特殊高频振动细筛,其特点是微振源为进口振动电机,外筛框架不参加振动, 只有筛网高频微振,负荷小,频率高,噪声低,振幅可调,功秏少,筛分效率高、处理能力 大,防尘、防水措施好,维修方便,适用于重选、重金、非金属性粗、细粒物料分级设备, 特别实用于尾矿二次选别,物料含泥高、含钨、石、钽、非石,APT 渣等水湿干式 选矿摇床排尾,二次筛选后提高粒级品位增加 30%-40%左右。
三、高频振动底强度激振机构,可防止堵塞并增加半区筛网透筛速度,打击总网进一步 防止堵塞,最细可选达≤300um-3mm 适合生产多种粒级成品。
四、SYP-CT 型高频振动筛(滚筒型)
 
以上参数进 <5mm 以内,平均粒度 2mm 点 70%,筛分粒度 0.35mm--50um,筛网根据用户 要求设计,进料浓度 25-50%,根据物料及颗粒目数为准,筛网通过率 70%左右。

 
更多»本企业其它产品

[ 设备搜索 ]  [ 加入收藏 ]  [ 告诉好友 ]  [ 打印本文 ]  [ 违规举报 ]  [ 关闭窗口 ]